Xianfeng Temple is 1,752 meters above the sea level with its initial name of Ciyan Temple, and it was changed into Xianfeng Temple because it is next to Xianfeng Rock. It was just a small temple in Song Dynasty (960 A.D.-1127 A.D.), enlarged in a large scale during Ming Dynasty (1368- A.D.1644 A.D.) and destroyed in the war later, the present architectures were repaired in the reign of Emperor Qianlong in Qing Dynasty (1616 A.D.-1911 A.D). There are old tall trees beyond the clouds in front of the temple, verdant and fragrant, with Changshou Rock at the back of the temple. Huayan Top erectes straightly like a screen opposite to it. Among the bamboos was a cave with the name of Jiulao Cave. In the temple are Caishen Palace, Daxiong Palace and Shili Palace. The monkeys will ask the visitors for food among the bushes in the out the temple.